Resort Details

OnSite Dining
  • Asian restaurant
  • Bars
    Beverages : Domestic beverages (alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks) 24 hours a day
  • Canarian restaurant
  • Restaurant
    Breakfast: Varied buffet, live cooking stations and Continental breakfast

    Lunch: Buffet with live cooking stations and assorted desserts and Grill in the pool area

    Dinner: Buffet with live cooking stations, assorted desserts and Special evenings: twice a week.
On-Site Amenities
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Babysitting†
  • Beauty shop/salon†
  • Car Rental Services†
  • Currency exchange†
  • Housekeeping - daily
  • Internet services
  • Laundry Facilities†
  • Non-smoking rooms available
  • Parking†

† Fees may apply

On-Site Recreation
  • Diving †
  • Fitness center on-site
  • Horseback riding †
  • Nightclubs †
  • Pool †
    6 swimming pools.
  • Spa †
  • Surfing †
  • Tennis court †

† Fees may apply

Guest Reviews from BeachBound Customers

Customer ratings & reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating

TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_4.0 7298 reviews
  • TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_ 5.0 star tripadvisor rating
    Excellent hotel with returning guests and staff

    Excellent hotel with attention to detail. Staff and guests present year after year which speaks for itself. Lovely to see management presence. Breakfast could be slightly earlier, even if just buffet style.

    Nov 22, 2025
  • TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_ 3.0 star tripadvisor rating
    No frills

    Good location for the beach and there’s a gate out of the hotel and then you cross the road to the beach It’s a very busy hotel, main restaurant is like a rugby scrum at busy times, no order, some very rude people who just stand in front of you to get what they want! Food is standard all inclusive, nothing out of the ordinary although the Asian restaurant was nice. Atmosphere is relaxed at the quiet side and because the main restaurant, all the entertainment and bars are over the other side that’s always busy. Rooms are ok, no little extra touches like milk for the kettle or a spoon! Or just nice little bits in the bathroom The shower gel is awful so take your own. The quiet side has nothing there, apart from the shop, gym and hair salon, mostly deserted but the pools ok. As someone who loves a nice coffee on a morning I never had 1 in the hotel all the week we were there, it’s machine coffee which is just milky froth and the coffee jugs you get on a morning are like warm. Staff are all lovely, and the hotel grounds are very well maintained and landscaped, this was originally 2 hotels that they’ve joined and there’s a walkway between them, we wished we’d been in the busier side, as that’s where the entertainment team must hang out coz we only saw them walk past the quiet pool every day, that’s where everything is. There’s a Pepes bar near the quiet pool for snacks and drinks, drinks are just local, just the standard pubs colada etc made in a machine, but for the size of the guests that’s the only way they’d be able to serve them, it’s the biggest hotel I’ve ever stayed in, and it just ticks the boxes, it doesn’t do more than that, we wouldn’t return or recommend, however we’ve had a nice relaxed week with some winter sun ☀️

    Nov 19, 2025
  • TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_ 1.0 star tripadvisor rating
    We wanted to book this hotel as a family. I made the reservation through Booking.com and accidentally didn’t include our

    We wanted to book this hotel as a family. I made the reservation through Booking.com and accidentally didn’t include our two children. We wrote to the hotel and asked them to help us and add the children for an extra fee, but the staff didn’t think it was necessary to reply. Since I didn’t receive any response from the hotel, I asked for a free cancellation because no one contacted me. The service was not provided, there was no communication with the customer, and when I got home, they took €300 from my card. Be careful — for them, customers are nothing more than a bargaining chip.

    Nov 16, 2025
  • TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_ 4.0 star tripadvisor rating
    Overall good but terrible view from room

    The hotel was overall good. It was in a quiet location opposite a beach, however there isn't much in the way of entertainment in the immediate area, although a taxi into PDC is about 5 euros. The food was very well cooked, but we found it to be repetitive. Yes there are always options, but the same options. Lots of salads, grilled meats and fish but never anything spicy such as a curry or chilli. We did try both he speciality restaurants and the Canadian was very nice and a Nice change from the buffet. It is a big hotel and the buffet restaurant can get busy at peak times. The snack bars were OK but not the best quality food. Drinks were OK. The beer is Amstel and there is cava available. The wine is drinkable but nothing special and there's no way to buy better quality bottles. The spirits are all local brands. The cocktails are made in a machine and feel cheap. Entertainment was typical AI hotel type. You won't get West End shows! Would have been nice to have a bit more variety such as tribute bands, soloists, sax players or tribute acts but what we saw was underwhelming and to be honest the hotel lacked any atmosphere on an evening. The lobby bar is basically the reception area and the main bar is just an open space with no atmosphere. Maybe acts such as musicians, bands could perform here? It was good to have the option of the Volcano bar/disco to have a dance into the early hours! The pools were good. Nice size and the quiet one was warmer than most I have been in. The sunbeds are a nice quality however could do with some cushions. Never had a problem getting a subbed however if you wanted one in a prime position you'd have to be there about 07:30. The staff are all a credit to the hotel.The staff were all excellent, very friendly, did a great job and very helpful. It was a very efficient check in and check out. A lady on reception helped me recover my lost mobile phone by ringing the local taxi office. The biggest negative of our stay was the room that we were allocated. It was described as a garden room, but the view was one of the worst Ive ever had in any hotel. It looked directly out onto the bridge walkway, roofs and a service area. People walking along the bridge looking straight into our room and terrace like we were animals in a cage! As we stayed in November, there were less daylight hours and so we didn't have time to use the balcony, however if we had been staying in the summer we would have asked to move. We did request a room change as soon as we arrived, however the reception staff said we had to come back at noon the following day and then see if anything was available. We decided we didn't want the hassle of not being able to unpack and then potentially be on hold so we stayed put. However my advise would be to be transparent with guests at booking and show pictures of the view from the terrace, then people can decide if they are happy to book that. Also I would offer these rooms (there are several all in the same area with the same issue) at a reduced rate as these rooms are the worst in the hotel. Maybe there could be some screening, or planting with pot plants to soften the view a little?

    Nov 14, 2025
  • TRI_LOGO_ANCILLARY_ 1.0 star tripadvisor rating
    Food terrible !!!!!!!!!!!! And I am NOT a fuzzy eater !!

    Would not go again !! Rooms nice !! That’s all I can say !! No cushions on sunbeds !!! Very uncomfortable sunbathing !!! Would only give this hotel 1-2 stars !!

    Nov 13, 2025
General Policy
  • Check in: 3:00 PM
  • Check out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • General policies:
    Check-in Policy - Hotel requires a credit/debit card authorization or cash deposit upon check-in for incidentals; this will place a hold on your funds. 

    Convention Policy - Individuals attending a convention cannot book this property for their stay. If found attending a convention, guests may be subject to higher room rates upon arrival.

    General Information - Room taxes are included in vacation price. Minimum night stay restrictions may apply. Reservation changes may not be permitted unless authorized by the hotel.

{{title}}